Struktur Organisasi

Struktur Organisasi Puskris UI

Ketua Puskris UI periode sebelumnya:

Drs. Acuk Parsudi M.Si. (Almarhum) – 1999 s/d 2005

Prof. Dr. Frieda Mangunsong, M.Ed. – 2005 s/d 2008

Dicky Pelupessy, Ph.D. – 2008 s/d 2012

Dr. Ichsan Malik, M.Si. – 2012 s/d 2013

Nathanael E.J. Sumampouw, M.Psi., M.Sc., Psikolog – 2013 s/d 2014

Wahyu Cahyono, M.Si. – 2014 s/d 2017

We usually reply with 24 hours except for weekends. All emails are kept confidential and we do not spam in any ways.

Thank you for contacting us :)

Enter a Name

Enter a valid Email

Message cannot be empty